district logo all students achieving at high levels

Jr. Achievement Winners



Last night, April 30, Jr. Achievement was held in the EHS commons. This was the 41st such night in Enumclaw history and the first one that Ray Limbo was not the Masters of Ceremonies. In his honor, this Junior Recognition Award for outstanding Boys and Girls is now named the Ray Limbo Masonic Jr. Achievement Award.

Parents, relatives, Masons and school representatives were a part of this annual banquet. The following students were selected as finalists from an outstanding pool of applicants: J. Decker, C. Gwerder, A. Nelson, L. Redman, K. Salsbury, T. Capellaro, J. Glick, Z. Ross, M. Taylor, and B. Timpe. All of these students are involved in sports, community service and school activities while maintaining outstanding grade point averages. From these finalists, A. Nelson and B. Timpe were chosen as the $1,000 scholarship winners and L. Redman and Z. Ross will receive $500 scholarships.

We are so proud of these students and thankful for the Masonic Lodge's support of our students for over 40 years.