district logo all students achieving at high levels

Retirement Tea And Service Recognition



The Enumclaw Area Chamber of Commerce, the Enumclaw Education Association, the Enumclaw Chapter of Public School Employees, and the Enumclaw School District will be honoring our retiring employees as well as giving awards of service at the Staff Retirement and Recognition of Service to Enumclaw School District Reception.

We are pleased to have the opportunity to honor the district's retiring employees for the 2008 - 09 school year who have dedicated so much of their time to the students in our community.

Beverly Olson,
Pres, Chamber of Com.

Mike Sando,
Pres, E.E.A.

Sonja Crimmins,
Pres, P.S.E.

Mike Nelson,
Supt., Enumclaw Schools

Retirees to date:
JennySue Adams
Teacher, Sunrise,
37 years in the district

Cathy Aden,
Transportation Specialist, Transportation,
32 years in the district

Carla Clevenger,
Office Manager,
10 years in the district

Maureen Dean,
Teacher, Westwood,
38 years in the district

Verna Ditty,
Office Manager, EMS,
33 years in the district

Lynda Dodd,
Paraeducator, Black Diamond,
23 years

Janis Laybourn,
Teacher, Southwood
29 years

Service Awards:
Rob Christensen,
Teacher, EMS,
35 years

Sandy Fitzpatrick,
Teacher, Black Diamond,
30 years

Janie Ingroum,
Sunrise and Southwood,
30 years

Ann Rhodes-Miya,
Teacher, EMS,
30 years