district logo all students achieving at high levels

More EHS Competition Results



Over the weekend, the Sports Medicine team including O. Oden, J. Harder, H. Olafson, K. Patrick, S. Myers, K. Ferguson, C. Cox, K. Chickering, M. LaMotte, K. Plese, T. Brooks and K. Baxley traveled to Spokane and competed in the WCTSMA State Sports Medicine competition.  They earned 7th place out of 33 teams.  Among the teammates, H. Olafson placed 12th overall out of about two hundred other competitors. Congratulations to our Sports Medicine team and their instructor, Angela Bushmaker!