district logo all students achieving at high levels

EHS Students Named To Washington Aerospace Scholars Program



We are pleased to announce that the following students from Enumclaw High School are currently participating in Phase One of the Washington Aerospace Scholars Program: J. Corley, J. Dahlquist, D. Pugh, M. Ross and D. Wood.

These students were selected from 297 students attending 110 different public, private and home-school organizations who applied to participate in WAS in November 2011. They will spend the next five months competing academically for one of the 160 slots in a Summer Residency session held at The Museum of Flight in June and July of 2012.

For more information regarding this great program, visit http://www.museumofflight.org/was.