district logo all students achieving at high levels

School Board Appreciation Month



As of January 2, 2012 Governor Christine Gregoire declared the month of January School Board Appreciation Month. Please join us in honoring our hard working School Board of Directors.

Corey Cassell, President
Tina McGann
Nancy Merrill
April Schroeder, Vice President
Chris VanHoof