district logo all students achieving at high levels

2013 Competitive Cheer Team Members Qualified For STATE



Congratulations to our 2013 Competitive Cheer Team members who have qualified for STATE:

D. Rogers, L. Peters, A. Thompson, A. Cox, M. Mattheis, N. Wilson, J. Dolliver, J. Mitchell, M. Blad, P. Anderson, A. Wheeler, D. Lindsey, E. Berte, M. Ward, A. Bill, C. Birney, D. Rhodes, J. Whitten, A. Harris, M. Doll, B. Rogers, R. Williams, D. Matteson & J. Rhodes. Coach: Kim Westerberg

January 26, 2013

Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, University of Washington

8:00 AM Doors open to participating teams
9:00 AM Doors open to public
9:50 AM Salute to Spirit competition begins
1:00 PM Salute to Spirit awards
2:00 PM State Cheerleading competition begins
EHS is the last team out of 63 teams we are scheduled to perform at 8:30PM.
9:00 PM State Cheerleading awards

All Day Ticket Prices:
Adult: $9
Senior: $7
Student: $7