district logo all students achieving at high levels

Phone Service is Experiencing Intermittent Service Interruptions - Updated

Back

11/17/2015

Updated at at 1:03pm on 11/17:
Our phones are currently experiencing intermittent service interruptions throughout the district for external calls. We are aware of the situation, which seems to be weather related and are working to resolve it as quickly as possible.

If you need to reach one of our schools during this downtime, please email that school’s Office Manager or other designated person as listed below.

Black Diamond, Cynthia Button, at cynthia_button@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Byron Kibler, Denise VanHoof at denise_vanhoof@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Southwood Elementary, Kathy Corella at kathleen_corella@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Sunrise Elementary, Julia Stanton at julia_stanton@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Westwood Elementary, Jayme Wade at jayme_wade@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Enumclaw Middle School, Vickie Glick at vickie_glick@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Thunder Mountain Middle School, Shawn Scott at shawn_scott@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Enumclaw High School, Ramona Bray at ramona_bray@enumclaw.wednet.edu

District Office, Diana Aaby at diana_aaby@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Transportation, Kimberly Miller at kimberly_miller@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Transportation, Kami Clark at kami_clark@enumclaw.wednet.edu

We will provide updates during the day on our district website and Facebook page.