district logo all students achieving at high levels

Junior Achievement Scholarship Winners!



junior achievement winners

Congratulations are in order for ten EHS students who were honored at the Junior Achievement Scholarship Program on April 13, 2017! The Ray Limbo Masonic Junior Achievement Scholarship Program finalists were chosen based on grade-point average, community service, leadership, financial aid and an essay. Scholarship winners are purposefully selected in their Junior year to encourage their plans for continuing education beyond high school. The winners of the 2017 scholarships are:

A. Bursch
C. McLaughlin

A. Carlson
K. Morgan

J. Blad
E. Gunter
K. Herbst
A. Sharick
H. Storm
K. Ulrich

To learn more about the history of the scholarship, please read "Scholarship benefits generations of students” .