district logo all students achieving at high levels

Retirement and Recognition of Service Reception



On behalf of the Enumclaw Area Chamber of Commerce, Enumclaw Education Association, Public School Employees, and Enumclaw School District, we would like to invite you to the Staff Retirement and Recognition of Service Reception.

Troy Couch, Executive Director, Enumclaw Area Chamber of Commerce
Tara Myers, President, E.E.A.
Joan Morgado, President, P.S.E.
Mike Nelson, Superintendent, Enumclaw School District

June 7, 2017
3:45-5:00 p.m.
Enumclaw High School Library
(Thank you for calling Human Resources at 360.802.7112 to RSVP.)

Recognizing Our Retirees
Diana Aaby, Executive Assistant, District Office (23 years)
Sharon Collette, Para, Kibler Elementary (30 years)
Sonja Crimmins, Kitchen Manager, Enumclaw Middle School (21 years)
Terry Epps, Para, Kibler Elementary (28 years)
Delaura Gallatin, Para, Enumclaw High School (22 years)
Colleen Gregg, Bus Driver, Transportation (39 years)
Linda Hennessy, Teacher, Southwood Elementary (23 years)
Victoria Hopper, Teacher, Kibler Elementary (29 years)
Steven Jay, Head Custodian, Thunder Mountain Middle School (25 years)
Diane King, Kitchen Assistant, Thunder Mountain Middle School (24 years)
Connie Osborn, Office/Para, Sunrise Elementary (30 years)
Terry Parker, Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Director, DO (25 years)
Dianne Pedersen, Teacher, Kibler Elementary (27 years)
Jack Pennington, Campus Security, Enumclaw High School (7 years)
Julia Stanton, Office Manager, Sunrise Elementary (19 years)
Kathy Stephenson, Bus Driver, Transportation (20 years)
Rick Tyler, Maintenance, DO (6 years)

Service Awards
Patricia Kindsvater, Teacher, Sunrise Elementary (30 years)
Kimberly Kravagna-Ross, Counselor, Enumclaw High School (30 years)
Wanda Madill, Para, Sunrise Elementary (30 years)
Jill Miller Yonkers, Para, Black Diamond Elementary (30 years)