district logo

Contact Us


District Office
2929 McDougall Avenue
Enumclaw, Washington 98022

School Contacts
School Name Department Phone

Enumclaw High School

226 Semanski Street South
Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Activities/Athletics Office
360.802.7718
Attendance Office 360.802.7699
Counseling Office 360.802.7697
Main Office 360.802.7669
 

Enumclaw Middle School

550 Semanski Street South
Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Attendance Office
360.802.7160
Counseling Office 360.802.7159
Main Office 360.802.7150
 
Thunder Mountain Middle School
42018 264th Ave. S.E.
Enumclaw, Washington 98022
Attendance Office
360.802.7496
Counseling Office 360.802.7547
Main Office 360.802.7492
 

Black Diamond Elementary School

Address at JJ. Smith Campus:

1640 Fell Street
Enumclaw, WA 98022

Main Office 360.802.7570
     

Byron Kibler Elementary School

2057 Kibler Avenue

Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Main Office 360.802.7263
     

Southwood Elementary School

3240 McDougall Avenue
Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Main Office 360.802.7370
     

Sunrise Elementary School

99 Osceola at 244th Avenue SE

Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Main Office 360.802.7425
     

Westwood Elementary School

21200 S.E. 416th
Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Main Office 360.802.7620

 

Transportation Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Everett Cunningham
Transportation Supervisor 360.802.7233 everett_cunningham@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kami Clark Transportation Specialist 360.802.7234 kami_clark@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kimberly Miller Transportation Specialist 360.802.7235 kimberly_miller@enumclaw.wednet.edu

 

Nutrition Services Contact
Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Holyan
Food Service Supervisor 360.802.7715 tracy_holyan@enumclaw.wednet.edu



District Administration Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Nelson Superintendent 360.802.7103 michael_nelson@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Chris Beals Director, Instructional Technology & Assessment 360.802.7146 chris_beals@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Stephanie Berryhill Director, Human Resources 360.802.7113 stephanie_berryhill@enumclaw.wednet.edu

William (Ed) Hatzenbeler

Director, Business and Operations 360.802.7107

ed_hatzenbeler@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Keri Marquand Director, Student Support Services 360.802.7104 keri_marquand@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Terry Parker Director, Curriculum & Instruction 360.802.7124 terry_parker@enumclaw.wednet.edu
       
Tom Alexander Technology Operations Leader 360.802.7131 tom_alexander@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Susan Arbury Birth to 5 Coordinator 360.802.7330 susan_arbury@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Courtney Bowie Student Support Services Coordinator 360.802.7133 courtney_bowie@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Everett Cunningham Supervisor, Transportation 360.802.7232 everett_cunningham@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Tracy Holyan Supervisor, Food Services 360.802.7715 tracy_holyan@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Debbylynn Hookano Cultural Program Manager   debbylynn_hookano@enumclaw.wednet.edu



District Level, Non-Administrative Staff Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Diana Aaby Executive Assistant, Superintendent 360.802.7102 diana_aaby@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Sara Bellack Custodian   sara_bellack@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Ramona Bray Executive Secretary/Sub Coordinator, Human Resources 360.802.7134 ramona_bray@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Mary (Treasa) Brock Secretary, Director of Human Resources

360.802.7112

mary_brock@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Tracy Brown Instructional Technology Support Teacher 360.802.7816 tracy_brown@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Gary Campbell District Maintenance 360.802.7262 gary_campbell@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Hailey Dundas Client Systems Specialist 360.802.7221 hailey_dundas@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Corey Egbert Client Systems Specialist 360.802.7223 corey_egbert@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Craig Egbert Network Specialist 360.802.7217 craig_egbert@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Rossi Ensign Communication and Alumni Specialist 360.802.7109 rossi_ensign@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Sheila Fend Executive Secretary, Director of Student Support Services 360.802.7125 sheila_fend@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Jamie Franz Student Information System Specialist 360.802.7121 jamie_franz@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Peter French Facilities Coordinator 360.802.7248 peter_french@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Teresa Gillette Server Administrator 360.802.7218

teresa_gillette@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Douglas Hall Network Administrator 360.802.7144 douglas_hall@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kerri Hanrahan Payroll Officer 360.802.7116 kerri_hanrahan@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Irven Kenney Client Systems Specialist 360.802.7220 irven_kenney@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Karen Kilmer Executive Secretary, Director, Curriculum & Instruction 360.802.7114 karen_kilmer@enumclaw.wednet.edu
David Kneeland Grounds 360.802.7240 david_kneeland@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Randy Kuehn District Maintenance 360.802.7262 randy_kuehn@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Rachel McMullen

Accounts Payable

360.802.7119

rachel_mcmullen@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kim Mayer Fiscal Officer 360.802.7120 kim_mayer@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kristin Millard Creative Technologies Specialist 360.802.7111 kristin_millard@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Liz Mirtallo Grounds Supervisor 360.802.7240 liz_mirtallo@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Terry Nelson Grounds 360.802.7240 terry_nelson@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Barbara Puhl
Human Resources Specialist 360.802.7106 barbara_puhl @enumclaw.wednet.edu
Tudy Sapanos Payroll Officer 360.802.7118 tudy_sapanos@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Steve Thomas

District Courier 360.802.7100 stephen_thomas@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Rick Tyler District Maintenance 360.802.7262 rick_tyler@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Annette Vranizan Executive Secretary, Director of Instructional Technology and Assessment 360.802.7135 annette_vranizan@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kenneth Went Client Systems Administrator 360.802.7222 kenneth_went@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Adrienne White Accounts Receivable 360.802.7110 adrienne_white@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Tricia Williams Data Integration Specialist 360.802.7127 tricia_williams@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Shelly Undlin Custodian - Pete's Pool   shelly_undlin@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Kevin Zyanya Custodian - Pete's Pool   kevin_zyanya@enumclaw.wednet.edu