PLU Honor Band

November 16, 2006

The following EHS band students were selected to perform with the 2007 Northwest High School Honor Band. They are: N. Eide on bassoon; J. Mitsuyasu, G. Reufener and R. Maldanado on clarinet; E. Underbrink on euphonium; B. Schofield and S. Aubert on oboe; E. Bearden on percussion; A. Fernandez on trombone; and J. Beckwith and N. Averill on tuba.

The students will rehearse on campus with the Honor Band on January 12 and 13, culminating in a performance in the university auditorium.