district logo  all students achieving at high levels

Student Learning Links

District Supported Programs

Math Reflex - Accounts for grades 3rd - 5th only
Reflex helps students of all ability levels to develop fluency with their basic facts in addition, subtraction, multiplication and division.
https://www.reflexmath.com/register/complete?messageID=0

Math IXL - Accounts provided for grades 4th and 5th only
On IXL, math is more than just numbers. With unlimited questions, engaging item types, and real-world scenarios, IXL helps students experience math at its most mesmerizing!
https://www.ixl.com/signin/enumclaw

 

Learning - Reference sites

Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/

 

Reading

Storyline (K-5) - http://www.storylineonline.net/
Starfall (K-2) - http://www.starfall.com/
Storytime (K-3) - http://schoolexpress.com/storytime.php
Quiet Machine (K-2) - http://pbskids.org/lions/games/
Clifford the Red Big Dog Interactive (K-3) - http://teacher.scholastic.com/clifford1/index.htm
Seussville Interactive - http://www.seussville.com/
Picture Match (K-2) - http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/picturematch/
Word Family Sort (K-3) - http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/wordfamily/
Play to Pass Games (K-5) - http://www.play2pass.com/reading.html
Arcade Academics (K-5) - http://www.arcademics.com/
Robo Bee Vocabulary (3-5) - http://wordcentral.com/games/robobee.html

 

Writing

Story Starters (K-5) - http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/story-starters/
Write to Arthur - http://pbskids.org/arthur/games/lettersto/index.html
Persuasion Map (2-5) - http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/persuasion_map/
Eyes on Idioms (3-5) - http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/idioms/

 

Math

Mega Math Games (k-5 ) - https://wwwk6.thinkcentral.com/content/hsp/math/hspmath/ca/common/mega_math_9780153663963_/index.html
Math Zone (K-5) - http://www.woodlands-junior.kent.sch.uk/maths/
Harcourt (K-5) - http://www.harcourtschool.com/hspmath/ca/index.html
Math Fact Games (K-5) - http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm
Multiplication Games (3 -5) - http://www.multiplication.com/games/all-games
Fun Brain Math Games (K-5) - http://www.funbrain.com/
Math Illustrated Dictionary (K -5) - http://www.mathsisfun.com/definitions/index.html
Math is Fun - Reference (K-5) - http://www.mathsisfun.com/index.htm
Johnnie’s Math Page Games (K-5) - http://www.jmathpage.com/topics/jmpfrontgrades.html
Play to Pass Math Games (k-5) - http://www.play2pass.com/math.html
Arcade Academic Games (K-5) - http://www.arcademics.com/
Cyber Chase (K-5) - http://pbskids.org/cyberchase/math-games/
SuDoku for Kids (3-5) - http://www.dailysudoku.co.uk/sudoku/kids/
That Quiz (3-5) - http://www.thatquiz.org/

 

Coding

Star Wars Coding (K-5) - https://code.org/starwars
Minecraft Coding (2 -5) - https://code.org/mc
Frozen Coding (2-5) - https://studio.code.org/s/frozen/stage/1/puzzle/1
Flappy Birds (2-5) - https://studio.code.org/flappy/1

 

Keyboarding

Typer Shark (2-5) - http://www.typingadventure.com/index.php?mod=game
Dance Mat Typing (2-5) - http://www.bbc.co.uk/guides/z3c6tfr
Typing Test - (2-5) - http://www.learn2type.com/typingtest/typingtest.cfm