Main Menu

Explore More

Enumclaw School District

Calendars

District and School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
EHS Early Release*
-
EMS Early Release*
-
TMMS Early Release*
-
BDE Early Release*
-
BKE Early Release*
-
SRE Early Release*
-
SWE Early Release*
-
WWE Early Release*
-
Sat, Feb 1
EHS TOLO Snow Ball
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Board Work Study at EHS
-
Tue, Feb 4
WW School Store - Lunch Time
-
EHS Credit Retrieval
-
EHS Spring Musical Info Mtg
-
General PTO meeting in Library
-
Wed, Feb 5
EHS Spring Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Feb 6
Career Ready Day
-
WW Golden Awards Assembly
-
EHS Credit Retrieval
-
SW Magic Strings Concert
-
Fri, Feb 7
Muffins for Mrs./Ms.
-
EHS Early Release*
-
EMS Early Release*
-
TMMS Early Release*
-
BDE Early Release*
-
BKE Early Release*
-
SRE Early Release*
-
SWE Early Release*
-
WWE Early Release*
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
WW Skate Night
-
Pack the Gym
-
Thu, Feb 13
EHS Credit Retrieval
-
BKE PTA Meeting
-
iSTEAM Expo 2020
-
Fri, Feb 14
EHS Early Release*
-
EMS Early Release*
-
TMMS Early Release*
-
BDE Early Release*
-
BKE Early Release*
-
SRE Early Release*
-
SWE Early Release*
-
WWE Early Release*
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Birth to Five Center
  • Black Diamond Elementary School
  • Byron Kibler Elementary School
  • District Wide
  • Enumclaw High School
  • Enumclaw Middle School
  • Southwood Elementary School
  • Sunrise Elementary School
  • Thunder Mountain Middle School
  • Westwood Elementary School

2019 - 2020

One Year District Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020AnnualCalendarRe-Imagined-Spanish