Main Menu

Explore More

ESD - Inspiring students to learn, lead and impact their community and the world

Start and Dismissal Times

Black Diamond Elementary entrance
Byron Kibler Elementary building
EMS building
Front of EHS
Southwood-elem-front-and-gym
Sunrise Elementary front walkway
Thunder Mountain Middle School entrance
Westwood Elementary entrance with sign

Elementary Schools

School Starts: 9:00
Dismissal: 3:30

Secondary Schools

Enumclaw High School

School Starts: 8:00 a.m.
School Dismissal: 2:30 p.m.


Enumclaw Middle School

School Starts: 8:00 a.m.
School Dismissal: 2:30 p.m.


Thunder Mountain Middle School

School starts: 8:10
School dismissal: 2:40

Early Release

Enumclaw Middle School and Enumclaw High School

School Dismissal: 1:15
 

Thunder Mountain Middle School

School Dismissal: 1:25


Elementary Schools

School Dismissal: 2:15

Half-Day Release

Enumclaw Middle School and Enumclaw High School

School Dismissal: 11:15  


Thunder Mountain Middle School

School Dismissal: 11:25  


Elementary Schools

School Dismissal: 12:15

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Board Workshop
-
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Popcorn Friday
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Birth to Five Center
  • Black Diamond Elementary School
  • Byron Kibler Elementary School
  • District Wide
  • Enumclaw High School
  • Enumclaw Middle School
  • Southwood Elementary School
  • Sunrise Elementary School
  • Thunder Mountain Middle School
  • Westwood Elementary School